Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.


Pack Committee (some with email links)
Cubmaster Maggie Gerhardt
Assistant Cubmaster
Committee Chair Megha Narang
Chartered Organization Representative Marta Wicke
Treasurers Ken Puth
Secretary Philina Abbott
Awards Chair Heidi Silva
Executive Officer Mick Hurrey
Non-Committee Positions
Trail Trekker Hiking Leader Vacant – could be you!
Outdoor Activities Chair Vacant – could be you!
Roster Person & Registrar Zhiyan (Cindy) Wang
Webmaster Jim Shore
Photo Curator / Photo Site Person Shubhra Chakraborty
Popcorn Sales ‘Kernel’ Ellen Darvell
Recruiting Chair Maggie Gerhardt
Scouting For Food charity drive Coordinator for Nov 2017 Sagir Munir

Dina El-Nakhal

Adopt-a-School Program Coordinator (school beautification) Vacant – could be you!
Training Champion / Youth Protection Training Champion Vacant – could be you!
Shed Storage Dwight Lovelace
Pinewood Derby Finish Line Team
Dens (groups of 4-6 kids and their parents):
Den Den Leaders
Den 1
Den 2
Den 3 (Bear rank, 3rd graders) Philina Abbott/Maggie Gerhardt
Den 4
Den 5 (Wolf rank, 2nd graders) Nate Wicke
Den 6
Den 7 (Lion rank, Kindergartners Betsy Logan
Den 8 (Girl’s Den)
Den 9 (Webelos rank, 4th graders) Shane & Amy Means
Den 10 (Tiger rank, 1st graders) Guari Kalaver
© 2019 Cub Scout Pack 882 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2019 Cub Scout Pack 882 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin